Lost Songs Of The Confederacy – track listing

The track listing for the “Lost Songs Of The Confederacy” by James King & The Lonewolves vinyl LP is as follows:
Side One: 1. Fun Patrol; 2. Over The Side; 3. Fly Away; 4. Bridgeton Summer; 5. Even Beatles Die.
Side Two: 1. While I Can; 2. (Un)Happy Home; 3. Pretty Blue Eyes; 4. Texas Lullaby; 5. A Step Away From Home