get it here:
release date:

November 06, 2020


The "Travelling Man" EP by New Leaf was originally released on CD by Sony/Epic only in Japan in 1995. Now available, digitally remastered, on all streaming and download platforms worldwide. Featuring stained glass artwork by Yoshiro Oyama

“Travelling Man” DL/Streaming EP – New Leaf

  • Travelling Man
  • Harvest Of Life
  • Optimistic Kind
  • One Big Adventure

All songs written by Andy Kelly and Jeremy Thoms Produced by Jon Turner and New Leaf and engineered by Jon Turner. Recorded at Palladium Studios, Edinburgh, except "One Big Adventure" produced by Steve Bradley and New Leaf, engineered by Steve Bradley and recorded at Mighty Reel Studios, Edinburgh.

New Leaf are: Andy Kelly: Lead Vocals/ Jeremy Thoms: Guitars and backing vocals/ John Hall: Keyboards and backing vocals/ Andy Walker: Lead guitar, saxophone and backing vocals/ Neil Baldwin: Bass/ Simon Mcglynn: Drums and percussion Plus: Sandra Walker: Backing vocals on tracks 1 - 3/ Matthew Swann: Trumpet on track 2/ Roger Malcolmson: Trombone on track 2 Norman Rodger: Harmonica on track 1